Scheduled Maintenance 12/15 at 12 AM ET
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Peloton
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Dec 15, 2021 - 02:00 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Dec 15, 2021 - 01:00 EST
Scheduled
Dear Members,
We will be performing a sitewide system upgrade on our platform starting around 1-2AM ET / 6-7AM GMT / 7-8AM CET / 5-6PM AEDT on Wed., Dec 15. The work will take approximately 60 minutes and was scheduled to impact the fewest Members possible. During this time period, you may experience temporary unavailability and degradation of features in the Peloton Bike / Tread / Digital apps such as Tags & Challenges Please check status.onepeloton.com for updates. Thank you for your understanding.
Posted Dec 14, 2021 - 20:08 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Bike/Tread/App (Live Classes, On Demand Classes).